Træner U06-U08 2021/22

Søges
U06-U08 HH (401) (årgang 2013-2014-2015) START følger?  
Træner/Koordinator Kamilla Hegnsgaard Sørensen kamillahsorensen@gmail.com 29 79 80 19
Træner Majken Hansen mh87_11@yahoo.dk 60 14 20 56
Træner Kasper Agesen kasperagesen@gmail.com  52 26 11 81
Træner Maria Langvad Møller-Nielsen marialangvad@hotmail.com 21 17 85 98
Hjælpetræner  Amalie Westerdahl amaliewesterdahl@icloud.com  51 90 05 19
       
 U06-U08 RIC (403) (årgang 2013-2014-2015)   START følger?  
Træner  Rasmus Vibe  rasmusvibe@hotmail.com 27 13 36 47 
Hjælpetræner  Alexander Porse Wett Hald     
Holdleder/KoordinatorAnna K. Lenau HedegaardAnna.k.hedegaard@gmail.com 40 59 92 26 
Holdleder/Koordinator Anders Lenau Hedegaard  anderslenau@gmail.com 61 71 36 86
       
 U06-U08 SKIC (407)  (årgang 2013-2014-2015)  START følger?  
Træner/holdleder (drenge)  Søges
Hjælpetræner (drenge)Søges

Koordinator (drenge)
 Lisbeth Ammonsen lisbethammonsen@gmail.com60 66 77 75
       
U06-U08 SKIC (407A)   (årgang 2013-2014-2015) START følger?  
Træner (piger) Søren Porsgaard s@porsgaard.eu 42 41 42 14
Træner (piger)  Hanne Lynghøj Ellerbæk hannelynghoej@hotmailcom  31 31 19 10
Holdleder/koordinator Anne Porsgaard  anne@besenbacher.com 51 90 95 38