Træner U06-U08 2021/22


U06-U08 HH (401) (årgang 2013-2014-2015) START 26. august  
Træner/Koordinator Kamilla Hegnsgaard Sørensen kamillahsorensen@gmail.com 29 79 80 19
Træner Majken Hansen mh87_11@yahoo.dk 60 14 20 56
Træner Kasper Agesen kasperagesen@gmail.com  52 26 11 81
Træner Maria Langvad Møller-Nielsen marialangvad@hotmail.com 21 17 85 98
Hjælpetræner  Amalie Westerdahl amaliewesterdahl@icloud.com  51 90 05 19
Hjælpetræner Tania Damsgaard Damsgaardtania@gmail.com 42 24 32 95
       
 U06-U08 RIC (403) (årgang 2013-2014-2015) START 25. august   
Træner Rasmus Vibe  rasmusvibe@hotmail.com 44 16 83 00
Træner /koordinatorLena Kloster Pihl lenakloster@hotmail.com28 80 28 84
Hjælpetræner  Alexander Porse Wett Hald     
HoldlederSøges  
       
 U06-U08 SKIC (407)  (årgang 2013-2014-2015) START 8. september  
Træner (drenge)Sophie Kjærgårdsophie.kjaergaard@gmail.com51 20 59 40
Træner (drenge)Gitte Gylling Olesen gittegylling@gmail.com 51 61 20 14
Træner (drenge)Ditte Nielsenditte.1979@hotmail.com24 66 99 24
Træner (drenge)Dorte Andersendorte.an@gmail.com25 12 22 94
Koordinator (drenge)
Lisbeth Ammonsen lisbethammonsen@gmail.com60 66 77 75
       
U06-U08 SKIC (407A)   (årgang 2013-2014-2015) START 8. september  
Træner (piger) Søren Porsgaard s@porsgaard.eu 42 41 42 14
Træner (piger)  Hanne Lynghøj Ellerbæk hannelynghoej@hotmailcom  31 31 19 10
Holdleder/koordinator Anne Porsgaard  anne@besenbacher.com 51 90 95 38