Træner U11 piger 2022/23 årgang 2011-2012

Hold 420 U11 piger (2011)Trup 1 starter 30. august

Koordinator/Holdleder (1)Karina Bjeld Trapkarinatrap@gmail.com40 12 90 03 
Koordinator/Holdleder (1)Anne S. Kloppenborgannesondergaard@yahoo.dk60 62 91 96 
TrænerHenrik Helbo LundHenrik@helbolund.dk40 20 92 20
TrænerOle Solkærolesolkaer@gmail.com28 57 45 58
Hjælpetræner Christopher Jessenchristopherjessen@hotmail.com41 21 10 41
  
 




Hold 420 U11 piger (2012)Trup 2 starter 29. august

Koordinator/Holdleder (2)Mette Kundal Madsenmettekundal@hotmail.com20 40 88 62
TrænerAnette Rom Lunda.romlund@gmail.com61 34 64 50
TrænerKenneth Kundal Madsenkilomikemike@hotmail.com41 14 60 28
TrænerSøren Skov Hindborgsshchristensen@gmail.com29 39 88 79
HjælpetrænerPernille Christensenpernillehindborg@hotmail.com51 61 74 63