Træner U06-U08 2020/21

U06-U08 HH (401) (årgang 2012-2013-2014)  START 10. september  
Træner/Koordinator Kamilla Hegnsgaard Sørensen kamillahsorensen@gmail.com 29 79 80 19
Træner Majken Hansen mh87_11@yahoo.dk 60 14 20 56
Træner Kasper Agesen kasperagesen@gmail.com  52 26 11 81
Træner Maria Langvad Møller-Nielsen marialangvad@hotmail.com 21 17 85 98
Hjælpetræner  Amalie Westerdahl amaliewesterdahl@icloud.com  51 90 05 19
Hjælpetræner  Tania Damsgaard damsgaardtania@gmail.com 42 24 32 95
       
 U06-U08 RIC (403) (årgang 2012-2013-2014)   START 2. september  
Træner/Koordinator  Anders Hald  anderspwhald@gmail.com 29 72 19 20
Træner  Rasmus Vibe  rasmusvibe@hotmail.com 27 13 36 47 
Hjælpetræner  Alexander Porse Weet Hald     
Holdleder  Anders Lenau Henriksen  anderslenau@gmail.com 61 71 36 86
       
 U06-U08 SKIC (407)  (årgang 2012-2013-2014)  START 9. september  
Træner/holdleder (drenge)  Lisbeth Ø. Ammonsen lisbethammonsen@gmail.com 60 66 77 75
Hjælpetræner (drenge) Noah Andersen
93 92 60 97
Koordinator (drenge)
 Dick Glintborg ddg@horsens.dk  40 42 33 48
       
U06-U08 SKIC (407A)   (årgang 2012-2013-2014)  START 26.  august  
Træner (piger) Søren Porsgaard  s@porsgaard.eu 42 41 42 14
Træner (piger) Kenneth Kundal Madsen kilomikemike@hotmail.com  41 14 60 28
Træner (piger)  Mikkel Stilling Espersen mstilling80@gmail.com  25 53 30 54
Træner (piger) Anette Rom Lund a.romlund@gmail.com  61 34 64 50
Træner (piger)  Hanne Lynghøj Ellerbæk hannelynghoej@hotmailcom  31 31 19 10
Hjælpetræner Frida Bræmer     
Hjælpetræner  Kathrine Bjeld Trap     
Holdleder Anne Porsgaard  anne@besenbacher.com 51 90 95 38
Koordinator/holdleder (piger)  Mette Kundal mettekundal@hotmail.com 20 40 88 62