Træner U06-U08 2020/21

U06-U08 HH (401)(årgang 2012-2013-2014) START 10. september 
Træner/KoordinatorKamilla Hegnsgaard Sørensenkamillahsorensen@gmail.com29 79 80 19
TrænerMajken Hansenmh87_11@yahoo.dk60 14 20 56
TrænerKasper Agesenkasperagesen@gmail.com 52 26 11 81
TrænerMaria Langvad Møller-Nielsen marialangvad@hotmail.com21 17 85 98
    
 U06-U08 RIC (403)(årgang 2012-2013-2014)  START 2. september 
Træner/Koordinator Anders Hald anderspwhald@gmail.com29 72 19 20
Træner   
Holdleder   
    
 U06-U08 SKIC (407) (årgang 2012-2013-2014) START 9. september 
Træner/holdleder (drenge) Lisbeth Ø. Ammonsenlisbethammonsen@gmail.com60 66 77 75
Hjælpetræner (drenge)Noah Andersen
93 92 60 97
Koordinator (drenge)
 Dick Glintborgddg@horsens.dk 40 42 33 48
    
U06-U08 SKIC (407A)  (årgang 2012-2013-2014) START 26.  august 
Træner (piger)Søren Porsgaard s@porsgaard.eu42 41 42 14
Træner (piger)Kenneth Kundal Madsenkilomikemike@hotmail.com 41 14 60 28
Træner (piger)Søren Skov Hindborgsshchristensen@webspeed.dk29 39 88 79
Træner (piger) Mikkel Stilling Espersenmstilling80@gmail.com 25 53 30 54
Træner (piger) Anette Rom Lunda.romlund@gmail.com 61 34 64 50
Træner (piger) Hanne Lynghøj Ellerbækhannelynghoej@hotmailcom 31 31 19 10
HjælpetrænerFrida Bræmer   
Hjælpetræner Kathrine Bjeld Trap   
Holdleder Anne Porsgaard anne@besenbacher.com51 90 95 38
Koordinator/holdleder (piger) Mette Kundalmettekundal@hotmail.com20 40 88 62
 


What do you want to do ?
New mail
What do you want to do ?
New mail