Træner U06 (2019 forår)

U06 HH (402)(årgang 2012-2013) 
Træner
Jakob Svarrer jakob@ingemansvarrer.dk 21 66 28 73 
TrænerHans-Henrik Stovgaardhh.stovgaard@gmail.com41 19 50 98 
TrænerTrine Lønvigtrine.lonvig@gmail.com
26 83 05 25 
KoordinatorIda Maria Kieferidamaria@kiefer.dk61 30 11 60 
 HjælpetrænerKatja Lund Krak  
    
 U06 RIC (404)(årgang 2012-2013)   
TrænerMartin Høj Hansen hoejhansen@gmail.com93 95 89 98
TrænerFrederik Petersen frederikpeters80@gmail.com20 67 76 39 
 Koordinator Lena Kloster Pihl lenakloster@hotmail.com28 80 28 84 
Hjælpetræner  Agnethe Brammer Frederiksen  
    
 U06 SKIC (408) (årgang 2012-2013)  
Træner (drenge) 

Koordinator (drenge) Trine Madsentrinemadsen.privat@gmail.com 24 40 15 03 
Træner (piger)Thomas Eriksenthomaseriksen@yahoo.dk40 56 74 84
Træner (piger)Ole Solkær ole@solkaer.com28 57 45 58
Træner (piger)Peter Delgado Grove  peter@grovenet.dk25 14 09 99
Koordinator (piger)Pernille Brasch Andersenpernillebrasch@gmail.com  61 10 92 10